The Corporate Office, various Divisions and various Companies are managed by professional and experienced leadership with a diverse background.

Dato Seri Kenny Ong
Group Executive Chairman

Clarice ONG
Director of Group Finance and Treasury

Elysia ONG
Director of Group Corporate Strategy and Legal Affairs

OOI Lean Hin
Director of Priority Group of Companies

CHAN Huan Hin
Executive Director of Priority Synergy Sdn Bhd


MTT Properties & Development Sdn Bhd
Datin Seri Saisunee Ong
Executive Director


KHOO Teck Chong
Chief Executive Officer


Raymond QUAH
General Manager


Audrey ANG
Sales & Marketing Manager

Priority Synergy Sdn Bhd Priority Cargo Sdn Bhd Priority Bonded Warehouse Sdn Bhd
Executive Director, Priority Synergy


Regina LEE
General Manager, Priority Synergy


Group General Manager, Priority Cargo & Priority Bonded Warehouse


ONG Lip Chee
General Manager,Priority Cargo


Prince of Wales Island International School
Elysia ONG
Chief Executive Officer


Principal – Secondary


Principal – Primary


MTT Shipping Sdn Bhd
OOI Lean Hin
Managing Director


LEE Hock Saing
Director of Marketing


LEE Kong Siong
Director of Operations


YAP Bee Yong
Chief Financial Officer


Master WONG Kee Yee
Head of MIS & Applications/Processes


Site Designed by Priority Resources. © 2014 Malaysia Trade & Transport Co. Sdn. Bhd. All Rights Reserved.